Golf Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Golf, Golf  
    Mar 19, 2019 - Mar 18, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  LGA 18 Hole   
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
ABCD Pro Shop Pairings
  
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Guest Day (Golf)   
 9:00 AM 9:00AM Golf Clinic   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
MGA Championship / Presidents Cup Round 2 with Lunch
  
Sunday, March 24, 2019
  Canada Day   
Monday, March 25, 2019
 9:00 AM Golf Clinic   
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  LGA 18 Hole   
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
Skins by Flight
  
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Guest Day (Golf)   
  Mixed Pairs Scotch Scramble   
 9:00 AM 9:00AM Golf Clinic   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
MGA Cup Points
  
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  LGA 18 Hole   
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
4 Player Schamble
  
Friday, April 05, 2019
  Golf Club Championship   
  Mixed Pairs 9 & Dine   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
  Golf Club Championship   
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  LGA 18 Hole   
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  MGA Social   
 9:00 AM MGA 9am
Closing ABCD Scramble
  
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  LGA 18 Hole   
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 9:00 AM Ladies 9H
On The Meadows Innerloop
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load