Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley
GENERAL MANAGER
akingsley@meadowscc.org

EXT. 222


Jason Stutzman
PUBLIC GOLF SALES
jstutzman@meadowscc.org
EXT.239


Amy Tuten
Membership Sales Director

atuten@meadowscc.org

ext. 234


Joseph Albers
EXECUTIVE CHEF

jalbers@meadowscc.org

EXT. 345

 
Ashley Watts 
CATERING SALES DIRECTOR
awatts@meadowscc.org

EXT. 223
 
Pat Franklin
Superintendent
pfranklin@meadowscc.org


Crystal Romeo
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
fitness@meadowscc.org

EXT. 251
 
Glenda Bachner
Membership Coordinator
membershipsales@meadowscc.org


Don Caprio
TENNIS DIRECTOR
tennis@meadowscc.org

EXT. 257


Rene Rios
Food & Beverage Director

rrios@meadowscc.org


ext. 262


Donald Youngblood

Facilities Maintenance Manager

bm@meadowscc.org
EXT. 359

Dolly St. Germain
CONTROLLER
dstgermain@meadowscc.org
EXT. 233




 

 
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load