Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley

GENERAL MANAGER
akingsley@meadowscc.org

EXT. 222


Jason Stutzman
PUBLIC GOLF SALES
jstutzman@meadowscc.org
EXT.239


Amy Tuten
Membership Sales Director
atuten@meadowscc.org
ext. 234


Joseph Albers
EXECUTIVE CHEF
jalbers@meadowscc.org

EXT. 345

 
Ashley Watts 
CATERING SALES DIRECTOR
awatts@meadowscc.org

EXT. 223
 
Mike Touhy
HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL
mtuohy@meadowscc.org
EXT. 242

Crystal Romeo
ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
fitness@meadowscc.org

EXT. 251
 
Pat Franklin

SUPERINTENDENT 
pfranklin@meadowscc.org


Don Caprio

TENNIS DIRECTOR
tennis@meadowscc.org

EXT. 257


Rene Rios
Food & Beverage Director
rrios@meadowscc.org

ext. 262


Donald Youngblood

Facilities Maintenance Manager

bm@meadowscc.org
EXT. 359


Dan Malizia
Director of Golf
dmalizia@meadowscc.org
EXT. 241


Glenda Bachner


MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
 membershipsales@meadowscc.org

EXT. 245



 

DOLLY ST. GERMAIN 
 
CONTROLLER
dstgermain@meadowscc.org

EXT. 233 
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load