Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley

General Manager

akingsley@meadowscc.org
ext. 222

Mike Tuohy

Head Golf Professioanl

mtuohy@meadowscc.org

Glenda Bachner

Membership Coordinator 

membershipsales@meadowscc.org

Joseph Albers

Executive Chef

jalbers@meadowscc.org

Don Caprio

Tennis Director

tennis@meadowscc.org
ext. 257

Pat Franklin

Golf Course Superintendent

pfranklin@meadowscc.org
ext. 248

Donald Youngblood

Facilities Maintenance Manager

bm@meadowscc.org
ext. 359

                          

Dan Malizia

Director of Golf

dmalizia@meadowscc.org
ext. 241

Crystal Romeo

Athletic Director

fitness@meadowscc.org
ext. 251

Jason Stutzman

Public Golf Sales

jstutzman@meadowscc.org
ext. 239


Amy Tuten

Membership Sales Director

Atuten@meadowscc.org
ext. 234

Rene Rios

Food & Beverage Director

rrios@meadowscc.org
ext. 262

Ashley Watts

Catering Sales Director

awatts@meadowscc.org
ext. 223

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load