Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley, General Manager gm@meadowscc.org ext. 222

Glenda Bachner, Membership Sales Director membershipsales@meadowscc.org ext. 245

Ashley Beckstrom, Member Relations Director abeckstrom@meadowscc.org ext. 225

Jan Bell, Membership Services Director activities@meadowscc.org ext. 226

Don Caprio, Tennis Director Don@meadowscc.org ext. 257 

Laura Detwiler, Catering Sales Director ldetwiler@meadowscc.org ext. 223

Pat Franklin, Golf Course Superintendent pfranklin@meadowscc.org ext. 248

Amy Helms, Human Resource Manager hrm@meadowscc.org ext. 232

Tom Maxwell, Director of Golf tmaxwell@Meadowscc.org ext. 241

Derek Parent, Food an Beverage Director, dparent@meadowscc.org ext. 262

Crystal Romeo, Athletic Director fitness@meadowscc.org ext. 251

Donald Youngblood, Facilities Maintenance Manager bm@meadowscc.org ext. 359


If you would prefer to contact the manager directly through the website, rather than via email, please visit the Suggestion Box page.