Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley, General Manager akingsley@meadowscc.org ext. 222


Glenda Bachner, Membership Sales Director membershipsales@meadowscc.org ext. 245


Jan Bell, Membership Services Director activities@meadowscc.org ext. 226


Joseph Brugh, Executive Chef jbrugh@meadowscc.org ext. 250


Don Caprio, Tennis Director tennis@meadowscc.org ext. 257 


Laura Detwiler, Catering Sales Director ldetwiler@meadowscc.org ext. 223


Pat Franklin, Golf Course Superintendent pfranklin@meadowscc.org ext. 248


Amy Helms, Human Resource Manager hrm@meadowscc.org ext. 232


Jim Howlett, Controller jhowlett@meadowscc.org ext. 233


Tom Maxwell, Director of Golf tmaxwell@Meadowscc.org ext. 241


Derek Parent, Food an Beverage Director, dparent@meadowscc.org ext. 262


Crystal Romeo, Athletic Director fitness@meadowscc.org ext. 251


Jason Stutzman, Public Golf Sales jstutzman@meadowscc.org ext. 239


Ashley Tuohy, Member Relations Director abeckstrom@meadowscc.org ext. 225


Donald Youngblood, Facilities Maintenance Manager bm@meadowscc.org ext. 359

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load