Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley

General Manager

akingsley@meadowscc.org
ext. 222

Tom Maxwell

Director of Golf / Assistant General Manager

tmaxwell@Meadowscc.org
ext. 241

Glenda Bachner

Membership Sales Director

membershipsales@meadowscc.org
ext. 245

Jan Bell

Membership Services Director

activities@meadowscc.org
ext. 226

Mark Boyer

Catering Sales Director

mboyer@meadowscc.org
ext. 223

Joseph Brugh

Executive Chef

jbrugh@meadowscc.org
ext. 250

Don Caprio

Tennis Director

tennis@meadowscc.org
ext. 257

Pat Franklin

Golf Course Superintendent

pfranklin@meadowscc.org
ext. 248

Jim Howlett

Controller

jhowlett@meadowscc.org
ext. 233

Siomara Molina

Human Resources

smolina@meadowscc.org

Derek Parent

Food an Beverage Director

dparent@meadowscc.org
ext. 262

Crystal Romeo

Athletic Director

fitness@meadowscc.org
ext. 251

Jason Stutzman

Public Golf Sales

jstutzman@meadowscc.org
ext. 239

Ashley Tuohy

Member Relations Director

atuohy@meadowscc.org
ext. 225

Michael Tuohy

Head Golf Professional

mtuohy@meadowscc.org

Donald Youngblood

Facilities Maintenance Manager

bm@meadowscc.org
ext. 359

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load