Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley, General Manager akingsley@meadowscc.org ext. 222



Tom Maxwell, Director of Golf / Assistant General Manager tmaxwell@Meadowscc.org ext. 241



Glenda Bachner, Membership Sales Director membershipsales@meadowscc.org ext. 245


Jan Bell, Membership Services Director activities@meadowscc.org ext. 226


Joseph Brugh, Executive Chef jbrugh@meadowscc.org ext. 250


Don Caprio, Tennis Director tennis@meadowscc.org ext. 257 


Pat Franklin, Golf Course Superintendent pfranklin@meadowscc.org ext. 248


Jim Howlett, Controller jhowlett@meadowscc.org ext. 233


 Siomara Molin, Human Resources smolin@meadowscc.org 

Derek Parent, Food an Beverage Director, dparent@meadowscc.org ext. 262


Crystal Romeo, Athletic Director fitness@meadowscc.org ext. 251


Jason Stutzman, Public Golf Sales jstutzman@meadowscc.org ext. 239


Ashley Tuohy, Member Relations Director abeckstrom@meadowscc.org ext. 225


Michael Tuohy, Head Golf Professional mtuohy@meadowscc.org


Donald Youngblood, Facilities Maintenance Manager bm@meadowscc.org ext. 359

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load