Club Contacts

Executive Team

Main Line 941.371.6000

Andrew Kingsley

General Manager

akingsley@meadowscc.org
ext. 222

Mike Tuohy

Head Golf Professioanl

mtuohy@Meadowscc.org

Glenda Bachner

Membership Sales Director

membershipsales@meadowscc.org

 

Joseph Albers

Executive Chef

jalbers@meadowscc.org

Don Caprio

Tennis Director

tennis@meadowscc.org
ext. 257

Pat Franklin

Golf Course Superintendent

pfranklin@meadowscc.org
ext. 248

Donald Youngblood

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER

bm@meadowscc.org
ext. 359
       
 

Siomara Molina

Human Resources

smolina@meadowscc.org

   

 Ashley Tuohy

MEMBER RELATIONS DIRECTOR

atuohy@meadowscc.org
ext. 225

Crystal Romeo

Athletic Director

fitness@meadowscc.org
ext. 251

JASON STUTZMAN

Public Golf Sales

jstutzman@meadowscc.org
ext. 239

       

   JAN BELL

Membership Sales Director

Activities@meadowscc.org

ext. 226

 
 

Rene Rios

Food & Beverage Director

rrios@meadowscc.org
ext. 262
 
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load